HOTEL

Our joint World Cup hotel “Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg” with “House of Friendship” is Hamburg´s highest building and something special: The Swedish designer Christian Lundwall brought his personal touch in all hotel rooms and suites. The house has all the amenities that Rotary World Championship participants can expect.

The hotel is located in the heart of the pulsating, green Hamburg and the famous botanical garden “Planten un Blomen” is located directly in front of the hotel door and in the neighborhood (500 m) of the Hamburg Fairground, where starting from 1 June 2019 the RI convention.

 

The “Radisson blu Hotel Hamburg” offers advantageous special room rates for the period from 25 to 31 May 2019:

Standard Room
Price: for 1 person: 165 EUR
Price: for 2 persons: 180 EUR

 

Superior Room
Price: for 1 person: 185 EUR
Price: for 2 persons: 200 EUR

Premium Room
Price: for 1 person: 205 EUR
Price: for 2 persons: 220 EUR

 

The Rotary special rates are guaranteed for registrations up to 6 weeks before the start of the World Cup and include per night: accommodation, breakfast buffet (Super Breakfast), use of the wellness and fitness area, high speed internet access and WIFI / W-LAN and the legal VAT. Not included is the Hamburg Culture and Tourism Tax (KKT).

 

Room reservation:
Please always quote the promotional code „IGFR19“!

Achim Ahlgrimm, www.achimahlgrimm.de

RENT-A-CAR

If you would like to rent a car, please contact our partner AVIS, who grants us special prices for the period 25.5.-1.6.2019.

Your click to the booking

HOTEL

Das WM-Hotel „Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg“ mit „House of Friendship“ ist Hamburgs höchstes Gebäude und etwas Besonderes: Der schwedische Designer, Christian Lundwall, brachte seinen persönlichen Touch in alle Hotelzimmer und Suiten. Das Haus verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Rotary Golf-WM-Teilnehmer erwarten dürfen.

Das Hotel liegt mitten im pulsierenden, grünen Hamburg. Der berühmte botanische Garten „Planten un Blomen“ liegt vor der Hoteltür und in der Nachbarschaft (500 m) befindet sich die Messe Hamburg, in deren Hallen ab 1. Juni 2019 die RI Convention startet.

 

Das „Radisson blu Hotel Hamburg“ bietet für die Zeit vom 25. – 31.5.2019 vorteilhafte Hotelzimmerpreise:

Standard-Zimmer
Preis: für 1 Person: 165 EUR
Preis: für 2 Person: 180 EUR

 

Superior-Zimmer
Preis: für 1 Person: 185 EUR
Preis: für 2 Person: 200 EUR

Premium-Zimmer
Preis: für 1 Person: 205 EUR
Preis: für 2 Person: 220 EUR

 

Die Rotary Sonderpreise sind bei Anmeldungen bis 6 Wochen vor WM-Start garantiert und beinhalten pro Nacht: Übernachtung, Frühstück vom Buffet (Super Breakfast), Nutzung des Wellness- und Fitnessbereiches, High Speed Internetanschluss und WIFI/W-LAN und die gesetzl. Mehrwertsteuer. Nicht enthalten ist die Hamburger Kultur- und Tourismustaxe (KKT).

 

Zimmerreservierung:
Bitte geben sie immer den Promotion-Code „IGFR19“ an!

Achim Ahlgrimm, www.achimahlgrimm.de

RENT-A-CAR

Wenn Sie ein Auto mieten möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Partner AVIS, der für die Zeit vom 25.5.-1.6.2019 Spezialpreise anbietet.

Ihr Klick zum Buchungslink